I Don’t Always Knit But When I Do I Knit Small Things Episode 148

 

WIP’s:

Allena- NEWT-failing
Jarvey Socks
Plimpy Socks
Jessica- mini hats, socks mittens- for my rolag sample garland

You Spin me Right Round:

Allena-
Drop spinning at show
Taught Andy how- traded bags for spindle and roving Gwen Erin

started plying my epic mashup- newt fail
Jessica-
SIP:
Turtlemade spindle- plied up the sample skeins
started a new monster mashup of 4 different kinds of rolags.
NEWT- #giantfractalmashup! plying

Sewing:

Allena – Sewing and ironing.. got new fabric
Jessica- made 2 vendor aprons and surged a table cloth

Gym:

cardio challenge.
#twspcardiochallenge2015
Allena- I suck
Jessica- 7:30 bike rides!

Bingeing

Allena-
Stephanie Plum… will “read” fixing 3 b/c it’s scratched and b/c the library doesn’t have 4 as an audiobook.

Insatiable by Meg Cabot
The Twelve
waffling a bit btwn what to read.

Friend me on Good Reads
watching- nothing

Jessica-
Clockwork Angel, Princess…
Mortal instruments book 4 voice annoyed me… couldn’t listen

Random Randomness!

Allena
Jamberry Nails

Listener Map-

New website

Mid Ohio fine fair super fun

Jurassic World – Christmas Gift
Cat meme 2048
new phone case

Buy Phat

Jessica-
chalk board blocks
bought more crates- linseed oiled them
First week of summer! swim lessons and baseball…

Leave a Reply

