Teaching You About the Internets Episode 107

Mojo
Allena-
zombie balls
slouchy hat LMK if you want it send me a PM

WIP’s:
Allena-
Stitch Surfers –
Knitabulls KAL.
Charmander

Jessica-
NEWT. started on Gabe’s blanket-
stripy socks… purse project!

You Spin me Right Round:
Allena-
The Epic NEWT of Craziness has been proposed and accepted
Beth from Blue Mountian Handcrafts has been so helpful in the washing she has a great video tutorial
Fiber Wash Report: Jacob has been washed and is drying
Jessica-
started spinning some rolags for socalmeaghan on IG

Gym:
New Challenge Sign up for the Sock Swap here.
Link to thread

Random Randomness!

Allena
20% off at my store null
Got a bike!
all of our chairs have fallen apart.
Exchanging fire

Jessica-
dyed up a ton of fiber on Fri & Sat!
akerworks bobbin tester

2 thoughts on “Teaching You About the Internets Episode 107

  1. Hello-I just had to write and tell you that you are lifesavers and my new BFFs. Your podcasts are what kept me sane while altering prom dresses this week (I don’t usually sew for people, this was a one-off). Anyway your podcasts are funny, interesting, informative, and just what I needed to help me stay focussed and not bored while stitching my fingers to the bone. Your cardio knitting and gym section is inspiring me to try cardio knitting. I’m so glad I found you.

Leave a Reply

