I have fiber on me Episode 80

WIP’s

Allena-
NEWT so far behind!

Jessica-
Macaroon socks! just need to BO
Traveling blanket- need to finish last stripe.
NKOTB socks

You Spin me Right Round

Jessica-
NEWT- all fiber is washed up, rolags are being made…

Sewing

Allena- sewing.lots of sewing.

Random Randomness

Allena
Nimblestix Retreat I’m vending
prize from phat fiber
Phat Fiber box
shadawyn fiber of the month club Severus Snape
Built a shed
Curve game
New Phone Case
spin off

I’m proud to say I’m a Phat Fiber contributor! Each item you purchase here is your “ticket” to win, August 18 – September 15. Enter to win the Phat Fiber Superbox and $150 gift card here

Jessica-
NGY – who’s your DR club

Leave a Reply

